Everythings Gonna Be Allright - Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm (CD, Album)

Download Everythings Gonna Be Allright - Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm (CD, Album)
Label: USG Records - 37437-422 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, AOR


Doba Je Zlá, Mariposas - R. Schumann* - Carnaval Op. 9 (Vinyl), Poco Adagio - Klaus-Pohlers-Ensemble - Johann Sebastian Bach & Söhne (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sasqualch Lulluby - DJ Family (2) - Off The Hook (CD), The Pyramids (2) - Cant Leave Now (Vinyl), Pas De Panique - Keith Kouna - Du Plaisir Et Des Bombes (Vinyl, LP), Kind Einer Nacht, Million Dreams - Sombionx - Eye Of The Storm EP (Vinyl), Just For Love~L.A.#2 - 梶浦由記* - El Cazador De La Bruja Original Soundtrack 2 (CD, Album), Love & Fire (Dreadzone Remix) - Various - Space Is King (From Dub To Dubstep) (CD), New Mjondalen Disco Swinger - Eurodans, Mary Jane - Throbbing Gristle - At The Brighton Polytechnic (Cassette), Acid Drinkers - High Proof Cosmic Milk (Minidisc, Album)

Comments (8)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm at Discogs. Complete your Brazen Abbot collection/5(25).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Eye Of The Storm on Discogs. Label: USG Records - ,USG Records - USG • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, AOR4/5(17).
  3. Jun 03,  · 1. Eye Of The Storm 2. Twist Of Fate 3. Fool In Love 4. Line Of Fire 5. Wake Up Everybody 6. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright 7. Common People 8. The Road To Hell 9. Restless In Seattle Highway.
  4. Eye Of The Storm, recorded with new addition John Leven (also ex-Europe) on bass and Joe Lynn Turner as an additional vocalist, followed one year later with another cavalcade of melodic hard rock. The third Brazen Abbot recording, Bad Religion, impressed with the same line-up and a /5(2).
  5. Nov 24,  · The ever changing Brazen Abbot line-up returned in with guitarist Nikolo Kotzev leading the charges through the group's second studio recording, Eye of the Storm. With vocalist Joe Lynn Turner and bassist John Levén added to the ranks following 's debut album, Live and Learn, B.A.'s Eye of the Storm is a polished set of songs, that often come off sounding like a light version of /5(3).
  6. (Primera edición ) Re edición () 1. Eye of the Storm () Música: Nikolo Kotzev - Letra: Joe Lynn Turner / Robert Held 2. Twist of Fate () Música: Nikolo Kotzev - Letra: Joe Lynn Turner / Robert Held 3. Fool in Love ().
  7. TRACK LISTING: 01 Eye Of The Storm * 02 Twist Of Fate * 03 Fool In Love * 04 Line Of Fire * 05 Wake Up Everybody * 06 Everything's Gonna Be Alright * 07 Common People * 08 The Road To Hell * 09 Restless In Seattle * 10 Highway Cindy * 11 I'll Be There For You Background This is perhaps the best Brazen Abbot album of the lot, to my way of thinking.
  8. Brazen Abbot is a Finnish rock band. Originally a studio project of Bulgarian guitarist, producer and song writer Nikolo Kotzev, who is a Finnish resident, the band has since made several live performances.. One of the defining aspects of Brazen Abbot is the employment of multiple singers; every album features three or four singers, with Göran Edman and Joe Lynn Turner having appeared on most.

Comment here